Shade Seekers' Press
 Shade Seekers' Press

Vibrant Poetic Voices Award

The Vibrant Poetic Voices Award began in 2015 with the intention of getting 'vibrant poetic voices into print.'


The initial panel of judges of the contest who sought anonymity suggested that the previous winners of the contest (Christopher Leon Cussat and David Izzo) along with the current panel select the forthcoming winner.


It's with this understanding that we invite and encourage you to submit your collection of poetry for the 2021 Vibrant Poetic Voices Award.


Contest Rules for the 2022 Award will be announced in early January of 2021.




Contact Us Today!

Print | Sitemap
© Coleman Myron - IONOS MyWebsite